Supported Countries

We may, at any time, and at our sole discretion, change/modify this country list, with or without notice to the User. Any such modification will be effective immediately upon change/modification.

Credit & Bank Card

In which countries can I buy crypto with my bank card?

Global coverage except highlighted below.

Non-operational countries.

On/Off ramp services cannot be used in the following countries;

Bangladesh, Bolivia, Burundi, Central African Republic, China, Colombia, Cuba, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ecuador, Iran, Iraq, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Morocco, Nepal, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan and Darfur, South Sudan, Syria, Vietnam, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

In addition, please note that our payment gateway might not be able to process some bank cards based on your country/state and their policies towards cryptocurrency transactions.

All the USA states are supported, except Hawaii, and New York.

  • - Puerto Rico and Washington DC are also supported,
  • - Both VISA and MasterCard are supported,
  • - Only ID Passport Card and Driver’s License are supported for KYC,

Withdraw fiat to a bank card is not supported for the USA. Only BTC, ETH and USDT ERC20 are available for purchase for US citizens at the moment.

In which countries can I withdraw (sell Crypto to) EUR/USD to my bank card?


You can sell crypto and withdraw EUR/USD to your Visa bank card /u>

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Macedonia, Norway, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican.


You can sell crypto and withdraw EUR/USD to your MasterCard bank card in all the countries, where Mercuryo operates except the following countries;

Antarctica, Angola, Bhutan, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Coco (Keeling ) Islands, Comoros, Cook Islands, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Djibouti, Guatemala, Heard and McDonald Islands, Indonesia, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mayotte, Montserrat, Myanmar, Nauru, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palestine, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Georgia and South Sandwich islands, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan Da Cunha, St, Pierre and Miquelon, Sudan, , Swaziland, TimorLeste, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Uganda, Ukraine, Western Sahara, Zimbabwe.


Global coverage except for the following countries;

We do not serve the following countries & regions; Cuba, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Crimea, Iran, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, People's Republic of China, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, United States of America (including all USA territories), Yemen, Zimbabwe, and any other country or region subject to United Nations Security Council Sanctions List and its equivalent. By accessing and using Simpledo`s services (Website and App), you acknowledge and declare that you are not a citizen (or resident) of the above-mentioned countries and regions.